Thursday, December 31, 2015

Happy New Year!

I love her shirt...

Monday, December 28, 2015

Thanks Courtney!

A very good captioner is retiring, per her announcement.

Thanks for many good captions!


Saturday, December 26, 2015

No crying...

In response to a request for ballet caps. I will do another. A kind note, readers. I enjoy doing requests, but it is typical to say "please" and not just offer a one-line demand.


Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas morning


Catching up

Sorry I haven't capped lately. Below is a (rather fictionalized) explanation. The computer problems were real, though!

Monday, December 14, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Superfan

I think I've mined this storyline pretty thoroughly. Time to move on from forced fandom.

Monday, November 30, 2015

Bid day

On occasion, I may show some of the work I'm doing as a caption exchange with another captioner. I think sororities are ridiculous....how bad would it be to have to join one?

Friday, November 27, 2015

Country girl

Being forced to listen to country? True torture...

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Lawn chores

The classic art of tricking the sibling...

Monday, November 16, 2015

Squeals


Thursday, November 12, 2015

Tough to find

I'm doing a cap exchange with someone else, and I may put my work on this website from time to time. It's taking the form of two girls feminizing guys in their lives. Here's the first one for my friend Lici.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Operation Respect

In honor of Veterans Day...


Friday, November 6, 2015

Hi Martin...

I like these Saw-style dilemmas....


Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Let go


Friday, October 30, 2015

Best ever

Happy Halloween everyone!

Monday, October 26, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

scariest Halloween ever

This is pretty much my completely ideal Halloween fantasy...

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A two-parter for the great Felicia Hextus.



Monday, October 5, 2015

Gatalva


Friday, October 2, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

A cloudy night


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Salon photo

Another caption I did for Rachel's Haven.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Let's play a game

Inspired by Saw...


Thursday, September 10, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Party guest

I think one delicious scenario is the girl who feminizes her boyfriend, just to dump him at the worst possible moment. Such as in this case...

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

A German wedding

Another one from Rachel's Haven...hope you enjoy!


Monday, August 31, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

More than one

An unusual situation, this caption.  I got requested (a bit hurriedly and impolitely) for caps to do with dance.  I had the whole story worked out, but couldn't find a picture I liked to match it.  So this is as close as I could find...



Monday, August 24, 2015

Really?


Thursday, August 20, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Two-fers

A recent "two-for-one" deal at Rachel's Haven meant I cranked out many captions on that side.  Thus, I'll be dropping them here on a regular basis for the rest of this month.   Some fit into the theme of this blog more neatly than others...



Thursday, August 13, 2015

Food issues


Monday, August 10, 2015

Sure Mike

These mermaid suits fascinate me....perfect for imprisoning your bratty brother on a beach or poolside...

Friday, August 7, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Openings


Monday, August 3, 2015

New headphones

From a commentator's suggestion..thanks for the idea!


Thursday, July 30, 2015

Feminizing something else...

This has been running through my head for a couple days...'d love to have this happen to me, or be forced to do it to my  own stuff.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015